Finance Committee:                        Property Committee:

  • fr. sany seshaiah                                            Fr. sany seshaiah

  • ‚ÄčED HOLEK                                                            Tom conlin

  • MARY MCKEIVER                                                ray johnston

  • LORETTO COONES                                             tim sheehan                                                                                                                                                       patrick leahy    

Ministry Leaders:

  • Music Ministry                                                      Tina McCarthy                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Amy Melanson      
  • Screening                                                             Tom McInnis          
  • Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion    Annette Dunford   
  • Lectors                                                                  Mary Ellen Barry   
  • Ushers                                                                   Jim Holland           
  • Altar Cleaners                                                       Rosemary Towns  
  • Hospitality Ministry                                               Marian Coughlin   
  • Finance Committee                                              Ed Holek        
  • Sacrament Preparation                                        Michelle Towns    
  • Cemetery Board                                                    Bob Condon         
  • Catholic Women's League                                   Mary McKeiver    
  • Knights of Columbus                                           Dan F. Moloney